Canada & Mexico

Canada:

Alberta

Prime Boiler Services
155 Queens Drive
Red Deer, AB, CanadaT4P 0R3
P: 403-346-8787

Contacts: Eric Madsen    403-346-8787
E-mail: Eric@primeboiler.com
Address: 155 Queens Dr., Red Deer, AB Canada  T4P OR3

Contacts: Rajesh Jintikar   403-660-3441
E-mail: Rajesh.Jintikar@primeboiler.com
Address: 7212 Flint Place, SE, Calagry,  AB T2H 1Y8

British Columbia

CANNEPP

Key Contacts:

Nick Eaden – President (owner)  neaden@cannepp.com  Ph. 604-209-3090

Mark Simpson – Vice President (owner) msimpson@cannepp.com Ph. 604-880-9473

Michael Pizzolato – Service Manager mpizzolato@cannepp.com  Ph. 604-940-8188

Sales Contracts:

Brian Suter – Inside Sales bsuter@cannepp.com Ph. 778-835-4030

Kevin Woolley – Outside Sales kwoolley@cannepp.com Ph. 604-880-3559

Carlton Yee Ping – Outside Sales cyeeping@cannepp.com Ph. 604-315-2254

Robert Simpson – Marketing & Business Development rsimpson@cannepp.com Ph. 604-940-8188

Manitoba

R-G Sales Company, Ltd.
570 Roseberry Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
P: 204-775-8455
F: 204-772-2362
Contact: Bob Glass
Email: robertg@rgsales.ca

New Brunswick

Bruce Sutherland Associates Ltd.
164 Akerley Boulevard
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia   B3B 1Z5
P: 902-455-2405
F: 902-466-7175
Contact: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@bsal.com

Newfoundland

Bruce Sutherland Associates Ltd.
164 Akerley Boulevard
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia   B3B 1Z5
P: 902-455-2405
F: 902-466-7175
Contact: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@bsal.com

Nova Scotia

Bruce Sutherland Associates Ltd.
164 Akerley Boulevard
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia   B3B 1Z5
P: 902-455-2405
F: 902-466-7175
Contact: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@bsal.com

Ontario

Waterloo Manufacturing Co.
505 Dotzert Court, Unit 1
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6A7
P: 519-884-0600

Contact: John Kraemer Jr.
Email: johnjkraemer@watmfg.com

Contact: Brian Taylor Jr.
Email: briantaylor@watmfg.com

Contact: Bik Lakhanpal
Email: biklakhanpal@watmfg.com

Prince Edward Island

Bruce Sutherland Associates Ltd.
164 Akerley Boulevard
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia   B3B 1Z5
P: 902-455-2405
F: 902-466-7175
Contact: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@bsal.com

Quebec

Faccone Inc
613, rue du Champagne
Rosemere, QC J7A 4K9
P:  514-963-6594
Contact: Stephane Faccone
Email: steph@faccone.ca
Website: www.faccone.ca

Saskatchewan

Open territory – Contact Vapor Power factory
P: 630-694-5500
F: 630-694-2231
Email: mdupuis@vaporpower.com

Mexico

Power Equipos Termicos S.A. de C.V.
Av. Inst. Politecnico Nac. 1678-4
Mexico D.F, C.P. 7300
P: 55-5752-8516
F: 55-5754-0415
Contact: Carlos Gil
Email: cgilf@powerequipostermicos.com