Outside North America

 

Chile

Dueik Equipos Termicos
Panamericana Norte Km. 17 ½
Lampa – Santiago, Chile
P: 56-2-738 7979
F: 56-2-738 7489
Contact: Khaled Dueik
Email: dueik@dueik.cl
Website: www.dueik.cl

China

Beijing Dongligang Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 402 (General Research Building)
A-32 Zizhuyuan Rd.
Haidian District, Beijing
P: 010-6494 4660
Email: vaporpower@dongligang.com

Costa Rica

Interop-Operaciones Internacionales, S.A.
100 mts. N.O. de la Rotonda de las Garantias Sociales
Zapote, San Jose, Costa Rica
P: 506-253-4343 / 506-253-8763
F: 506-253-8358
Contact: Ing. Martin Fonseca F.
Email: interop@ice.co.cr
Website: www.interop.co.cr

Hong Kong

Chi Lick Steam Boiler
Room 1217, Star House, 3 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
P: 852- 2712 2207
F: 852- 2760 4032
Contact: Mr. K.K. Chow
Email: boiler@chilick.com.hk

Middle East

The Industrial Engineering Company – IDEKO
46 Dimitri Hayek Street
Sin-El-Fil, Metn-North
Lebanon, 2707-7215
P: 961-1-481130
Contact: Eid E. Eid, Loubane Zouein
Email: eideid@ideko-lb.com, loubane@ideko-lb.com
Website: www.ideko-lb.com

Netherlands

Stoom Boiler B.V.
Hoedemakerstraat 44
3334 KK Zwijndrecht
The Netherlands,
P: 31 (0)78-6105185
F: 31 (0)78-6105186
Contact: Marijn Van T Hof
Email: stoom.boiler@planet.nl

Other Latin America Territories

Burton Mechanical
P.O. Box 10305
Lancaster, PA 17605
P: 717-393-7240
F: 717-393-7241
Contact: John Beck
Email: jbeck@burtonmech.com
Website: www.burtonmech.com

Panama

Accesorios Industriales S.A.
Apartado 0819-08369
Panama City,
P: 507- 230-1444
F: 507- 230-1413
Contact: Gaspar Garcia de Paredes
Email: accindsa@cableonda.net

Peru

Vaportec SAC
Av. Dos de Mayo 744, Of. 101
Miraflores, Lima, Peru
P: 011-51-1-447-5686
F: 011-51-1-447-5686
Contact: Ing. Mario de la Torre
Email: vaportec@speedy.com.pe, madelatorre@speedy.com.pe

Singapore

Wartsila Singapore Pte. Ltd. (Boiler Services Division)
11 Pandan Crescent
Singapore, 128467
P: 65 6863 6588
F: 65 6863 4788
Contact: Wang Lih Seng
Email: lihseng.wang@wartsila.com