Management Contacts

 

Management Team

 

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Gabriel Dauphin

gdauphin@vaporpower.com

423-714-3334

 

Manager of Quality

Jane Wilder

jwilder@precisionboilers.com

423-714-3370

 

Vice President of Engineering & Product Management

Marc Dupuis

Mdupuis@vaporpower.com

630-694-2237

 

Vice President of Manufacturing

Rob Pawlak

rpawlak@vaporpower.com

630-694-2235

 

Director of Finance & Administration

Jeff Figlewicz

jfiglewicz@vaporpower.com

630-694-2232 (office)

630-401-9217 (cell)

 

Manager of Field Service & Tech Support

Mark Puckett

mpuckett@vaporpower.com

630-694-5509

 

President & CEO

Jim Solari

jsolari@vaporpower.com

630-694-2233 (office)

708-243-9904 (cell)