Support

Vapor Power International - Headquaters
551 South County Line Road
Franklin Park, Illinois 60131-1013
email: info@vaporpower.com
ph (888) 874-9020 or (630) 694-5500
fax (630) 694-2230
Robert C. Forslund
Chief Executive Officer
bforslund@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 694-2233
Jim Pawlak
Chief Operating Officer
jpawlak@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 694-2236
Marc Dupuis
National Sales Manager
mdupuis@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 694-5500 ext.115
Mark Puckett 
Technical Services Manager
mpuckett@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 694-5509
Sue Nagy
Customer Service Representative
snagy@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 694-5505

 

Hydro Steam Industries Division
Curt Diedrick

President
cdiedrick@vaporpower.com
ph (630) 605-1775






Vapor Power International - Canada
9 Royal Crest Road Rexdale
ON M9V 2L6
ph (416) 743-7200 

Suren Pararajasingam 
Service Manager
ph (416) 743-7200
spararajasingam@vaporpower.com